[Album] CNBLUE Zepp Tour 2011 ~Re-Maintanence~ Live 320kbps


CNBLUE  Zepp Tour ~Re-Maintanence~ 2011 Live 320 kbps

Release Date: Apr 25th 2011
Format: MP3
Language: Japanese / English
Bit Rate: 320 kbps
Duration: 02:15:44 hrs

Track List:

1 intro
2 Let’s Go Crazy
3 Love Revolution
4 Sweet Holiday
5 voice
6 Now or Never
7 Never too late
8 The Way part 2~Ready N Go~
9 Jam Session
10 Black Flower
11 Just please
12 Y,Why…
13 Lie
14 The Way part 3~eclipse~
15 Teardrops in the rain
16 ひとりぼっち
17 LOVE
18 The Way part 1~one time~
19 Try again, smile again
20 Don’t say good bye
21 kimio

Encore

22 I don’t know why
23 愛光
24 High Fly
25 One of a kind
26 a.ri.ga.tou

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Ok so I was sort of bored and decided to rip the audio from theZepp Tour’ DVD that you can find  for download here! I really love this concert for a few reasons. First, its the only live performance of ‘High Fly’, the song featured in the movie  ‘Acoustic’ which is sung by Jonghyun and Minhyuk. Secondly, Yonghwa remixed ‘I Don’t Know Why’ with a funky electronic sound giving it a totally different feel. Thirdly, the set list for this concert is just awesome! I’ve always thought the live of ‘One of a Kind’ was a bit awkward but it grew on me haha! Matter of fact, I think this is the only performance of that song too! Lastly, the ‘Jam Session’, OMG this track is pure MAGIC! I love it! It really showcases how well these guys can actually play their instruments and how well they work together! They sound perfect, I really love how its just an instrumental track. These guys can really play. I would love it if they could just do an entire performance of instrumentals but I think I would totally miss their voices LOL! I think all their lives are special in their own way! That’s the beauty of CNBLUE! They always change things up and make each live as different at possible, I really can’t get enough of this band^^

BTW, I made the album cover artwork so please credit to me if you re post and please don’t cut or edit it in any way!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.ZEPPMP3
Album Artwork, Audio Ripped, Zipped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

14 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE Zepp Tour 2011 ~Re-Maintanence~ Live 320kbps

  1. Was super looking forward to this but it says the file is no longer there. 😦 Any chance you could reload it? Thanks in advance!

      • HOW COOL ARE YOU?! (Super!) Thanks so much! After discovering this site over the weekend, it’s been the best for all things CN Blue.:D

        • Thank you so much! I’m glad you found it & hope you visit often! Don’t forget to please follow so you can get updates by email whenever I add new content!

          Also, since some links expire there may be some dead links on older posts so let me know about it & I’ll try to update them ASAP! Thanks again ^^

          • Seriously, you are so awesome! There is another link that seems dead but I’ll leave a comment on that page. 🙂
            I have signed up for email updates! I’m looking forward to all the new goodies the guys, and you, will have on the site soon!
            THANKS AGAIN!!!

  2. Pingback: [Album] CNBLUE ~Where you are~ Release Live @ Tokyo Dome City Hall 320kbps | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

