[Pic] 121006 Jung Yonghwa Celebrates A Third Anniversary Since Debut


[TRANS] Everybody it’s my 3rd anniversary debut today! kekeke Time really flew… Thank you for always staying by my side, supporting me and giving me love. Going forward I will also show a cooler and better side of me. Everybody I love you!

What a freaking sweetheart Jung Yonghwa is! I am so proud and happy for how his career has progresses in such a short time! Three years is not a long time if you really think about it but in those three years, Yonghwa has appeared in two dramas, released over 15 albums, and even toured around the world with band of brothers, CNBLUE! So much for a young man to accomplish and to think, its just the beginning of his LOOOOONNNGGG career! I’m putting together a little tribute to Yong so see you next post ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: chiffonlau @ cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 121006 Jung Yonghwa Celebrates A Third Anniversary Since Debut

  1. I LOVE YOU TOO, YONGHWA♥
    Hehe I know Yonghwa since YAB but only become a fan of him & CNBLUE since October last year (with the release of In My Head album :D) It’s the 1st anniversary of me becoming your stan too, Yonghwa yaaa~~

    • Awwww for me the 1 year anniversary was in July but I totally feel the same! It’s a shame I didnt know about him and CNBLUE earlier than that but now that I do know of them, I can’t go back hence the site I love to run just about them! Can you tell how much I love our boys?? hehe

Leave Mari a Comment <33

