[Pic] 121006 Candid CNBLUE In Nagoya Japan


Tomorrow CNBLUE perform their third concert of their ‘Come On’ Arena Tour in Niigata but while they had their stay in Nagoya, the boys enjoyed the local foods and some fun backstage! Thanks to the CNBLUE fan club, we have these images of  uri boys eating and its seems Yonghwa is having fun with some stick on tattoos! I wonder if he’s ever thought of getting any real ones since he feels that’s what real Rockers do…let’s hope its not something he goes crazy with like Jay Park just in case he does get one or two hehe!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @aroomy2

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 121006 Candid CNBLUE In Nagoya Japan

    • For real!! I wouldn’t care much cuz I like certain tattoos but I really dont like when guys go overboard with them I.E Jay Park to mention just one! He has WAYYYYY tooo many for my taste!

      • LOL I dont know Jay park or his tattoos~~ but Yonghwa better get ones that add to his sexiness~~AHAHA i can’t imagine Yong with tattoos~~maybe someone should photoshop a pic or two XDXD

        • Haha that’s a good idea! I should do a pic!! But yeah, google jay park and you’ll see! He’s an ex member of 2pm. Besides, I can’t imagine what could make this man even MORE SEXY!! Seriously I would eat him Id I could haha

Leave Mari a Comment <33

