[Vid] CNBLUE – 「Where you are」 Release LIVE @ Tokyo Dome City Hall


CNBLUE 「Where you are」 Release LIVE @ TOKYO DOME CITY HALL 2012.2.5

Release Date: 2012.08.29
Format: MP4

Language: Japanese

Set List:

  1. Opening
  2. In My Head
  3. Mr.KIA (Know It All)
  4. Rain of Blessing
  5. feeling
  6. Get Away
  7. Where you are

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

How can I explain how EFFING awesome this performance is? Let’s just say its MAGICAL! The cinematography, the editing, the lighting, the set list…the CNBLUE HAWTNESS!! I LOVE IT! When Yonghwa sings ‘Feeling’ I wanted to cry and let me just say I literally raped the metaphorical  replay button cuz watching that performance just once is not possible! All the songs performed are sooo good but ‘Feeling’ just stands out to me because its the only one that they’ve never performed anywhere else, it makes it so rare and special! I love their styling too…there’s nothing I DONT LIKE!!

I am still on the hunt for the DVD ISO of this release that I have not been able to find anywhere so once I do find it, I will update this post. Also if anyone knows where I can find, HOLLA^^

Please, if you enjoy my uploads and the files I share, just drop a comment to say thank you ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.CNBLAW
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

15 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE – 「Where you are」 Release LIVE @ Tokyo Dome City Hall

  1. Hi!
    Welcome back Mari (and your computer!). I checked my emails this morning and found two new articles from you speaking of my new favorite band. The best way to start my day!
    This link is broken, could you please fix it. I don’t know if you remember but last week I made some requests for other broken links ( where you are special and concert, Re-maintenance ZEPP Tokyo concert), hope you can fix them too when you have time.
    Millions thanks! Merci ;o)

  2. Pingback: [Album] CNBLUE ~Where you are~ Release Live @ Tokyo Dome City Hall 320kbps | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: *Request* [Vid] CNBLUE Code Name Blue ~Limited Edition~ DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Please help :(, is it me has a problem or my internet connection?

    When i tried to type the password to the link – it won’t open, tried copy paste the password still the same the link for the download won’t open.

    Can you please check what’s wrong.

    Still thank you for always providing their live performance link, the best ever!

  5. I’ve DL last month XD

    Love their performence that so cool….
    Rain of blessing,feeling and get away are my fav songs because never hear before…..

    Yonghwa is real rocker here and jonghyun is ballad of power pop.minhyuk cutie drumer and jungshin great basis ever in cnblue…LOL

Leave Mari a Comment <33

