[Pic] 120926 CNBLUE Fantaken Airport Images @ Heathrow & Arriving to Korea


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Grab 26p Fantaken Pic

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

Good GOD In heaven…WHY ARE CNBLUE SO FUCKING SEXY?? Sorry I had to shout that out hehe!  Seriously though, even when they travel they are all so damn good looking! Yonghwa is trying to hide I guess but hes still so freaking cute! I just dont know what to say, he just makes me swoon over him him the time, even when he’s covered in a hoody and a hat! And OMG Jonghyun‘s new haircut! I dont know what to think of it! On one hand I find it a really nice change but then upon closer inspection, it looks a bit too short! I dunno but what I do know is his milky whit skin is AKLSkjdfk FUUUUUCKKK…I can’t go on….see you next post ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: everhyblue, gaoxin12 @ weibo, @nhypang, @gamonionJS, @ohlilu via Code AzzurroPosted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic] 120926 CNBLUE Fantaken Airport Images @ Heathrow & Arriving to Korea

  1. Isn’t life just f***ing beautiful???!?!?!??!! I mean it’s a blessing how quickly we can forget and bounce back!!! And of course seeing your loved one all sexy and sexy and sexy and did I mention OHMYGODEFFIN’SEEEEEEXYYYYYYYYYYY does help!!!! OMG!!!!!!!! The photos of Whitehot’s new haircut are just making my squirm in my skin!!!!!!!!! He is so freakin’ perfect I can’t even… you know… exist!!!!!! :))))))))))))) I’m also strangely drawn to Yonghwa’s hermit look!! He is really just so cute!!! But yeah I’m kinda stuck on Jonghyun’s hair… sooooo coooool… I don’t think it’s too short… I love his forehead and well just… PERFECT!!!!

    LoL I made so much sense yet again…

    Love you…

  2. I get you about Yonghwa, it’s so weird hahaha … maybe his trying to hide his new hairstyle? idk, wishing for black Yong to be back :3
    Ps. Did you noticed the pics in the car? he looked kind of sad an tired 😦

Leave Mari a Comment <33

