[Pic] 120925 Lee Jonghyun Plays “Guess Who” in a Sexy Tweet


2013-05-31_1720[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello^^ I’m really happy when I’m with these friends^^ Guess who am I? ^^

When I got online today and saw this tweet, my jaw literally fell to the ground! I had to pick it back up and crazy glue it back in place before I could gather my thoughts to see who’s gorgeous close up I was looking at! Finally we get a tweet from Lee Jonghyun! He was the only one who didn’t tweet during their London trip so It’s about time he did!

He’s so damn cute wanted to play ‘Guess Who’ with us BOICE but really Jonghyun… how can we NOT know who’s lips those are? Any fan would know that right off the bat because his lips are the most unique with that sexy ass scar on his full bottom lip…UNNNFFFF!! Sorry, you can’t fool anyone cuz your BOICE would know those sexy lips ANYWHERE baby! Whoa its so close up too, I can almost smell him ^^ He’s so sweet too, saying how happy he his with “these friends” Waaaaa he’s soo damn FINNNNE!!

The top picture was tweeted by him too…not sure which concert that’s from but it look like it could be from their Bluestorm BKK or something! Either way, I love it when they tweet or update their Oricon Blog with new selca!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4

Translated by fizzy@cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 120925 Lee Jonghyun Plays “Guess Who” in a Sexy Tweet

  1. aaaaah!..I remembered that day when I was drowsy on medication..I heard my phone’s notification,,,I saw this lips on twitter and can’t help but smiled..n fell asleep immediatelly….LOL

Leave Mari a Comment <33

