[Pic] 120922 CNBLUE Tweet “It was a Fun Night” After Successful ‘LIVE IN LONDON’ Concert


2013-05-31_1745

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4 Hello this is CNBLUE! We have finished the London concert. Indeed it was fun. We were really happy!!! Next time we must come again! It was a fun night! Have a good night!

HOLY SHIT that was an exciting concert as described on twitter by the wonderfully lovely BOICE who were lucky enough to attend CNBLUE LIVE IN LONDON‘ concert! I for one am so happy for my friends that attended and I expect complete FA stories from them!! hehe I was trying to make sure my followers had up to the minute information that I didn’t realize until I couldn’t RT anymore, that I had reached my daily limit for tweets! Can you believe that? The one day that I really need to tweet and that shit happens! Oh well I think I was able to provide you guys with most of the concert news and pictures! I’ll do my best to compile them all and post them later today!

The guys looked really happy and they should be proud of themselves for getting this far…to be a young band and in just three short years, they have made it big enough that they can hold concerts in USA and UK and other parts of the world to millions of fans! I am so proud to be a BOICE!!

**I love you Yonghwa, Jonghyun, Jungshin, and Minhyuk! You guys are the most special and talented and handsome group of men I have ever laid my eyes on and I wish you all the success and happiness in the world because I am your BOICE and I stand right behind you!! CNBLUE DAEBAK!!**

I only hope and pray that I get to see them in concert, like in the front row so I can witness all the excitement first hand! I really hope I can get a chance T,T

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4 (1)(2)
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic] 120922 CNBLUE Tweet “It was a Fun Night” After Successful ‘LIVE IN LONDON’ Concert

  1. congrats boys ;; I’m so happy for you and let’s hope london left a deep impression in them so they can comeback or consider other european countries as welll ( please come to spain xD )

Leave Mari a Comment <33

