[Pic] 120920 Lee Jungshin’s Tweet: “I’ll Follow Quickly to London Soon”


2013-05-31_1813

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone ~~ Right now I’m filming my drama! That’s why the members had to go to London first. After the filming ends, I’ll follow them quickly, so wait for a while! CNBLUE LIVE IN LONDON hwaiting!!

Ok so shoot me because I didn’t post Lee Jungshin‘s twitter message yesterday but it’s good that I didn’t so that I could post all the wonderful Parishin fantaken images of Jungshin finally leaving Seoul to meet the rest of the band! I felt so bad when I found out that JS would be traveling to London without his member brothers but I’m sure he got there safely, if in fact he has landed at Heathrow Airport yet because I have seen any arrival photos yet. I also felt bad because It dawned on me that there may not be any fans waiting at the airport to greet JS since so many turned out for the rest of the guys…apparently over 400 fans showed up! I have read today that there would be a few fans awaiting uri maknae so that makes me happy!

Doesn’t he look sooo cool in that black trench coat and sunglasses? Damn If I didn’t know better, I would swear he was just a full time model and not a musician first and foremost! He’s hot!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

 Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

One thought on “[Pic] 120920 Lee Jungshin’s Tweet: “I’ll Follow Quickly to London Soon”

Leave Mari a Comment <33

