[Pic] 120920 CNBLUE Tweet Before Their Departure To London


2013-05-31_1818

[TRANS] CNBLUE_4: We’re leaving for London concert!! Jungshin ahh~~~ follow us quick.. kkk

OK OK I know I should’ve posted this item first before I posted the Airport pics but I was being hasty and too excited about seeing all the glorious perfectness that is CNBLUE!! GAAHHH I can’t even put into words how ajdfkladjfkljf I think they are haha! All I know is the European BOICE are fucking LUCKY!!

Yonghwa, Minhyuk, and Jonghyun are pictured above and they look super excited about their trip, don’t you think? I think Yonghwa is especially happy as its written all over his face LOL! I have to go write an article about the whole trip so see yah next post! In the meantime, enjoy the pics in this post!! Later!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

