[Pic] 120918 ‘Burning’ Lee Jonghyun: The Kickboxer…


Lee Jonghyun with his Kick Boxing Trainer

So this picture surfaced today of Lee Jonghyun in the Extreme Fitness gym either before or after his Kickboxing session. The guy pictured with him is in fact his instructor, not sure who took the image but HOLY MOTHER OF MUSCLES! I have known for a while, even before Yonghwa started his quest down the ‘Muscled Rode’ that Jonghyun had been the one to pretty much kick off the workout trend within the CNBoys‘ circle. But for a while, he mentioned how he didn’t have the urge to continue to maintain his 6-pack and was happy to keep his ‘1-pack’ abs instead! LOL  Well I knew that it wouldn’t last! Perhaps he just couldn’t let Yonghwa be the only one showing off his hard body….hence the ever so skimpy tank top he’s sporting in the image above! This was my reation….@.@…  @.- …  -.-  …  @.@

All I can say is DAMN YOU CAMERA PERSON FOR NOT TAKING AN HD PIC OF JH COMEBACK MUSCLES!!!  UNFFFFF!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: cnbjonghyun
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic] 120918 ‘Burning’ Lee Jonghyun: The Kickboxer…

  1. love me skinny ( but healthy ) jonghyun tbh but dayum boy you look so hot i can’t even… , those arms , that pale skin , that messy hair . ooops i forgot how to breathe /dead/ … i just hope they don’t get too muscular xD yonghwa already has big muscles lol .. i need hq of this fgdfgfffhggfh

    • WhiteHot is what I’ve been calling him cuz of his whits skin! I think he need to gain a bit of weight since he lost some during the filming of AGD due to stress! As long as they stay happy and healthy then I’ll be happy for them! Of course, no one wants them to go overboard with the weightlifting but I doubt that will happen. =)

  2. Mind if I take a minute to elaborate my current emotions… ÖADHGDAJFKDSHFUASDIGDBVJADSKVJSEÄRE HAJBFDLAS HFGDHA GÖF ADHDSAUFGÖIARHGBJADBGIAUJFDOPAISD SAÖDÄETÄAJFÄ JDBGVAJEIHF!!!!!!! Huh huh… This is the perfect way to get me all mentally and physically messed~up so I will just go absolutely mad in London!!!!!!!!!! And yes Jonghyun DEFINITELY had it before Yonghwa!! Working out pictures were shown in Japan promotion tour!! I love him in a bigger size and the fact that he was so stressed before AGD and lost 7kilos was heartbreaking… I want those kilos back… I can even donate some of my own… :’) He’s an athlete so I’m sure he’s always been tight and getting into shape is relatively easy!! This photo is GOLDEN and I don’t think he’s too muscular in it!!!! …and still I love the period he was sporting the 1 pack the most!! I LOVE THE FLUFF!!! XD

    • LOL!! Yes I am in total agreement! What more can I say that you already haven’t, he’s perfect no matter what! Simple as that hehe…BTW your spazzy posts are the highlight of my day! I can’t wait to read your FA for the London concert cuz you better write me one!!

    • Hahaha not sure who started first at this point but I’m just glad they are doing it!! Just to get fit and firm not to go overboard tho…worst thing IMO is an overly muscled man….EEEWWW haha

Leave Mari a Comment <33

