[Vid] CNBLUE Where You Are ~Limited Edition~ Type A 2012 DVD


vlcsnap-00002


CNBLUE – Where you are ~Limited Edition~ DVD 2012 (Type A)
Release Date: 2012.02.01
Format: DVD ISO

Language: Japanese

DVD Features:

  • ・Where You Are (Music Video)
  • ・Where You Are (Special Feature Making Film)
  • ・Live event video release (Release Event Document Clip & In My Head LIVE at YOMIURI LAND OPEN THEATER EAST Filmed 2011.10.23)

Tracklist

  1. Man in front of the Mirror
  2. Illusion
  3. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
  4. Rain of Blessing
  5. In My Head
  6. Try again, Smile again

First single of 2012, the second major Japan release from CNBLUE, ‘Where you are’ Limited Edition DVD. This edition includes a bonus DVD featuring ‘Where You Are’ music video, making-of, and bonus concert footage. The Release Event Document Clip &In My Head’ LIVE at YOMIURI LAND OPEN THEATER EAST Filmed on 2011.10.23

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

This DVD is rare to find so the fact that I’m sharing this is very important to me because it was really hard for me to find! I enjoy sharing files that I come across online but more importantly, the ones I purchase myself or I acquire from my lovely BOICE friends who contribute to my site!

With that said, this DVD is chock full of CNBLUE GREATNESS! Not only will you find the ‘Where you are’ MV and the Making film but also theIn My Head’ Release live…all ON THE SAME DISC so its a really, really nice treat to have all those features on one release! Since this release, FNC has split up these features over the Limited and Lawson Editions of their recent albums which makes this ‘Where you are’ DVD that much more meaningful.

The live release performance is WONDERFUL beyond measure! I love the setting, the film coloring, the sound quality and most importantly…CNBLUE LIVE! I made an audio rip of this concert performance that I will post soon so stay tuned for that!

Please, if you enjoy my uploads and the files I share, just drop a comment to say thank you ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password:  COLORMECNBLUE.WYALEDVD
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

16 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE Where You Are ~Limited Edition~ Type A 2012 DVD

  1. Hi,
    I discovered CNBlue not a long time ago and today I found your website. What a gold mine for the fans! I really appreciate your hard work!
    Anyway, could you please fix the links, they are broken.
    A newly CNBlue French fan!

    • Wonderful!! I’m so glad to see new cnblue fans and even more happy when they enjoy my site!! Thank you for finding it hehe!!

      I will take note of the broken links on the posts you want to dl so just leave me a message on the posts with broken links! The file host that I was using deleted some links even though I had a premium account so instead of hosting my precious CNB files, I decided to switch to using torrents! So as soon as my laptop arrives, I’ll fix the links! Thanks again for finding my site & I hope you learn all you need to learn about our cnblue boys right here!

  2. wow can not thank you enough for this ;_; a million thanks for your hard work .. i want to watch the documentary even tho i won’t understand a thing >.<

Leave Mari a Comment <33

