[Vid] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~


CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~ DVD ISO

Release Date: 2012.07.11
Genre: Rock / Pop
Language: Japanese / English
Format: DVD ISO
Duration: 1.30 hrs

Disc 1: Performance

Tracklist:

  1. In My Head
  2. voice
  3. kimio
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Teardrops in the rain [Minhyuk’s Ver.]
  6. Coward
  7. Just Please
  8. Tattoo
  9. Get Away
  10. Where you are
  11. I dont know why
  12. a.ri.ga.tou.

Disc 2: Behind the Scenes Making Film

Duration: 0.52 hrs

HQ Magazine Scans Download

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

OK so here is the DVD rip of the performance and the BTS discs of Live Magazine Vol. 7. I said this before but I’ll say it again, I thought the special performances like ALL the members taking turns singing ‘Teardrops in the rain’ make this DVD so special! Then there’s the ‘ROCK N ROLL’ cut where the guys all demonstrate what ROCK music means to them! The audio quality is awesome since its HD and not the crappy low quality versions we have had to deal with online hehe! I love that they perform ‘Get Away’ too because it is one of my favorite CNBLUE rock songs! This DVD is awesome cuz CNBLUE are awesome!

Special Thanks to Miza who was beautiful enough to share her files with ColorMeCNBLUE! Without BOICE like her, I would be lost…. ღ Kamsamnida Sweetieღ

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.LM7DVD
Special Thanks to Source:Β  @miza3124

Cover Artwork & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

37 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~

  1. thank you, I love this band, I love and thank you I can have you see their work, of course, when I can buy the original work, again many thanks …

  2. Hi,
    Oh my god, your site is really full of treasures! But still, those links doesn’t work (I just tried those for the second CD), when you have time (and a shiny fixed PC) could you please fix them?
    Thank you, thank you.

    • Lol thank you and yes, as soon as my precious lappy comes back to me, I’ll fix the links! I have been trying to use torrent files for most of my uploads so look forward to that. Don’t worry, I’ll fix the links:))

  3. This site have been constantly feeding my inner Boice soul! Thank you so much for your hard work of uploading all these! Thank you! πŸ˜€

  4. Thank you very much for sharing. But I am running into problems with the file “LM7-BTS.iso.001”. I tried it many days. Could you reload it again?

        • Awww OK what I can do is upload this one on another file host & post in it a reply to this post since you seem to be having so much difficulty! I feel really bad! Give me a few mins to reupload it ok!

        • OK honey, I deleted the old file and reuploaded back on Bitshare because I cant find another host that would allow 800mb files without premium account! And I didnt want to have to split it so please refresh and try the file again! *crosses fingers*

Leave Mari a Comment <33

