[Pic | Vid] 120907 ‘Burning’ Lee Jonghyun’s Appearance @ GO Show


[120907 LJH] Full GO Show 120907

I really cannot wait for this show to be subbed if it ever gets to be because it has to be one of the funniest Jonghyun moments I have ever seen! Let me just start by saying that Lee Jonghyun has grown so much since debut in every way and I am so proud of him! He was so talkative and seemingly funny (I say seemingly because I still dont know what he was saying LOL). JH used to be super quiet all the time and let Yonghwa or anyone else talk during interviews and when they appeared on variety shows, he was really not very sociable but now he has all this new-found confidence and it’s probably because he has learned to deal with his Busan dialect and also the fact that he got so much experience talking to people from being on ‘AGD‘ and it shows!

I love it! I love how open he is now and how again, TALKATIVE he has been cuz I love his voice and I love to watch him talk! His mannerisms are so damn cute! The way his nose twitches or how he blinks alot and now his mouth forms the words…Noona notices all that and SHE LOVES IT!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.JHGOSHOW
Source:  @iMysteryx, sbs.co.kr
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

15 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 120907 ‘Burning’ Lee Jonghyun’s Appearance @ GO Show

  1. Hi there!

    I’ve been searching everywhere for the above Go Show episode of Jong Hyun and finally I’ve found it here….but the link you provided does not seem to work. Are you able to reupload the file please? Thanks in advance!

  2. Pingback: [Vid] 121214 CNBLUE Visit @SBS GoSHOW Full HD | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 121207 CNBLUE Preview Clip @ SBS Go SHOW | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Pingback: [Vid | Pic] 120926 Lee Jonghyun @ MBC Golden Fishery ‘Radio Star’ | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. I… just… you know… I’ve been such a wreck ever since I watched this in a really crappy quality!! …I think I need more time to tell you how it makes me feel…

    …so instead I’ll be super boring and just ask this: When it tells me I can only download one file, does it mean I can download the other file tomorrow??? I’d hate to buy a premium account just because of this one file!! Is there any way to go around it?? This didn’t happen with the Ontama download…

Leave Mari a Comment <33

