[Pic] 120911 Thankful Lee Jungshin Tweets Selcas @ ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’ Press Con


2013-05-31_1851

[TRANS] CNBLUE_4: Everybody~ Today we had the production press conference for KBS weekend drama “My Daughter SeoYeong”~! As the first broadcast happened to be on my birthday 15 September, you will watch it right? Please also give SungJae lots of love! Also, I was also really touched by the many flower wreaths sent by fans. How honored.. It will be great if I have the opportunity to repay everyone like how they given their support and love. Really thankful. And doing my best in preparing for the Korean album which will be released shortly. Think (you) don’t have to worry too much (about it/me), as I will really do my very best~ To fans who always worry about me and give me support, I love you~

Can I just say how touched I am to see how touched Jungshin was to see all the gifts from the fans for his special Press Con!! I feel bad that I didn’t participate like I wanted to but so many fans donated money and gifts to make this event special for our maknae to make up for those of us who didn’t. Doesn’t he look so proud after seeing all food and flower donations made on his behalf? He’s so humble to take pictures with the stands, I have never seen him so happy hahah!! He says he felt honored and really thankful for everything and all the fan support and I am so happy for him.

**Jungshin-ah, thank you for always worrying about us fans, its only natural that we do the same for you! Of course we love you and always will support you in everything you do so you should never ever worry that we wont! I can’t wait and look forward to yet more new music from you and to have another round of music show promotional performances to watch! We love you more than you will ever know sweetie!!**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1)(2)(3)(4)(5)(6)
Trans: chiffonlau@cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

5 thoughts on “[Pic] 120911 Thankful Lee Jungshin Tweets Selcas @ ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’ Press Con

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 121104 Lee ‘Sungjae’ Jungshin BTS Stills @ ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’ | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

