[Pic] 120910 Kang ‘Sekwang’ Minhyuk Tweeted His Final Goodbye on ‘MHGF’


2013-05-31_1958

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: I’m so happy to everyone that has given a lot of love to ‘My Husband Got a Family’ till its last broadcast.. And to those who are really curious how Sekwang is doing right now, Sekwang is doing fine … ^^

I cannot explain how sad I am to say goodbye to this show so I’m not going to go into detail about it. All I can say is that I am so happy I gave this show a chance and I fell in love with the writing and the cast of characters. I will miss watching it but I still have the last four episodes to view before I can say my final goodbyes. I already know about some of the events that take place thanks to SPOILERS on the net but its OK, I wont let that ruin my enjoyment! Goodbye Sekwang and the rest of the families! Thank you for lots of laughs and an equal amount of tears!

BTW, Minhyuk with that wig is tooo much hahah!! At first I thought it was his real hair and was about to cry because they really gave him a fucked up hair cut but its just a wig! Breathe a sigh of relief LOL! He’s so cute isn’t he?

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

