[Album] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~ 320kbps


CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~

Release Date: 2012.07.11
Genre: Rock / Pop
Language: Japanese / English
Bit Rate: 320 KBPS
File Size: 213 MB

Tracklist:

  1. In My Head
  2. voice
  3. kimio
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Teardrops in the rain [Minhyuk’s Ver.]
  6. Coward
  7. Just Please
  8. Tattoo
  9. Get Away
  10. Where you are
  11. I dont know why
  12. a.ri.ga.tou.

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

OK so I am preparing to post the DVD performance of Live Magazine Vol. 7 soon but in the meantime, I thought it would be cool to share the audio rip of the entire performance including the talk cuts and also some special performances like ALL the members taking turns singing ‘Teardrops in the rain’ and then singing it together that aren’t listed in the track listing above! Then there’s the ‘ROCK N ROLL’ cut where the guys all demonstrate what ROCK music means to them! The audio is awesome! I love that they perform ‘Get Away’ too because it is one of my favorite CNBLUE rock song! Anyway, please enjoy the album cover I personally made myself and the audio rip!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.LM7MP3
Album Artwork, Audio Ripped, Zipped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

25 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE Live Magazine Vol. 7: Fanclub Tour 2012 ~Where you are~ 320kbps

    • Hi James, I just checked and its working just fine. You have to copy/ paste the PW from the post into the field to unlock it and then copy/ paste the link into your browser to get the 4Shared page the file is hosted on!

      Please try it again! Thank you ❤

      • Hello,
        Thank you for the answer! But it seems that file has been removed. When I try to dl it on the 4share page, I get this message:

        “Sorry, the file link that you requested is not valid.
        Reasons for this may include:

        – Invalid link
        -The file has been deleted because it was violating our Terms of user”

        • Hi James, I feel really bad that you are having so much trouble downloading this one file! I’m not sure why you keep seeing an error because clearly, the file is still hosted on 4Shared and is in my files on the site host! Here is the direct DL link!

          http://www.4shared.com/rar/ADnv_ap0/Album_CNB_-_LM_Vol_7_Fanclub_T.html

          I noticed that it does give me that same error message you saw but I hit back to go to the first screen and then hit Download again and it worked! Just refreash and keep trying it cuz the file is there!! Please let me know if you contuine to have problems! Thank you!

          PS I tried to email you but it didnt go through!

  1. DAMN YOU SCARED ME!!!!!!! I almost swallowed my tongue when I saw that pic and the title!!! I was like “SAJGJAIOFGSDHBFJASDBNFIHEIAFFKJSAIFOJAS THERE’S A NEW LIVE MAG ISSUE???????????????” …yeah took me a few seconds, to realize it was a photo you made and that I have the issue. So I went to my cupboard and hugged it!!! …the mag, not the cupboard… anyway!!! This is the best!! Love the perf and the extras as well… It freakin’ has a Jonghyun rock scream!!!

      • I don’t really need it since I have the mag and the DVDs, right?!? Kekekeke… BUT you are really kind and sweet sharing all these to Boice. I know I’ve been blessed that I’ve had money (which didn’t come easy and I worked my butt-out to get it) so I could buy almost all of their releases, but it’s not the case with a lot of fans! They WANT to buy of course, but to some it is just impossible, so it’s really great that they are also able to enjoy these!!! So the ones who can (us) will just make sure the boys get their paychecks!!! XDDDDD

        • Thats very true! thats the main reason why I started this site! I’m one of those fans who can’t really afford to buy all their releases! I try to get what I can and lately i’ve been fortunate to have been able to buy their latelst stuff but I rely also on other BOICE who can rip their DVD’s and share them with me so I can share them with the rest of you as well !

          It’s a good thing you can get their things and I have been told by many fans how much they would LOVE to purchase CNBLUE merchandice but just can’t because they either can’t afford to or can’t get the items shipped to their country due to fees and expensive costs! I feel for them & so I try to keep those fans in mind when I find rare things.

          Some people would probably critisize or look down at me for sharing the media content that I post because they feel I’m taking away from CNBLUE’s bottom line but the truth is, CNBLUE will be richer because if more fans can be touched by their music, we all win!

          My love for CNBLUE helps to run this site, without that, I wouldn’t be here and neither would any of you ^^

          Thank you for your comments sweetie <333

  2. Thank you so much!! =D I always watch the youtube version of this and I love seeing the part when they all sing Teardrops in the Rain, its just so beautiful =3

Leave Mari a Comment <33

