[Scans] 120909 CNBLUE ‘Code Name Blue’ Limited Edition Album Booklet


*PLEASE NO NOT EDIT LOGO*
37p HQ Scans by Nuromianchaochi

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Here are the official ‘Code Name Blue’ Limited Edition Album booklet scans all zipped for you to download! That last pic is of my album that I finally got yesterday so I wanted to share a picture of all the cool stuff you get with the LE. I was so happy when my dad asked me if there was anything I wanted him to buy me or if there was anything I needed LOL, of course I said I wanted ‘CNB’ and what perfect timing my father had too! I placed the order right before the album release and dear old daddy foot the bill! In hindsight, I really should’ve asked for a few other things that are on my ‘Too broke but really, really, want can’t live without CNBLUE stuffzz” but I guess I’ll just wait and not be too greedy! In case you’re wondering, yes I am a grown woman but my dad still lives in New York and misses me so dont be jealous!! JK!! hahaha!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.CNBSCANS
Source: Nuromianchaochi
Zipped & Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

2 thoughts on “[Scans] 120909 CNBLUE ‘Code Name Blue’ Limited Edition Album Booklet

    • Sure you can share but If you re-post please credit the original sources listed at the bottom of the post and credit ColorMeCNBLUE with a link back to my site please!

      Also, the scanner that provided the scans does not want the logo edited off the images so please respect that too!! Thanks ^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

