[Pic] 120909 Traveling Band CNBLUE Departs Gimpo Airport For Japan


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

29p Fantaken Images Credit Labeled

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Why is it that I always look forward to when our CNBLUE boys travel?? Oh I know…because of the awesome photo OP and getting new pictures of them traveling in utter HOTNESS!! Is that Clark Kang hiding his true ‘SuperMin’ identity behind sexy dorky glasses? Or how about the mysterious Vampire-like Jonghyun who’s skin I just imagine would start to sparkle like glitter in the sunlight! LOL  Jungshin, traveling under the guise of mild mannered civilian, hiding his true ‘Super COOOOLman’ alter ego.

Then there’s Yonghwa, he’s just along for the ride cuz I can’t come up with a persona for him other than he looks like a sexy Lumber Jack with that checkered shirt that he seems to have borrowed from maknae JS!!! LOLOLOL! BTW, there are some really F*CKING Sexy pictures of Yonghwa that were taken by GoldenJYH but I cannot re-post them due to her rules so I’ll link them you to instead!! OMFGAWD YONGHWA‘s ASSSSSSS!!! I want it!! It’s mine, mine, mine!!! I just can’t….

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Parishin, Backhug, @MUDPIE_, @JONGSPRS, CNblue_容小微 weibo via Kosall
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

14 thoughts on “[Pic] 120909 Traveling Band CNBLUE Departs Gimpo Airport For Japan

        • Hahaha omg guerra imagine if we ever got to see him in just some boxer-briefs!???? I’d die on sight haha! Guessing that’s te kind of underwear he uses since he wears such tight pants all the time lol!!! Mmmmmmm I wanna BITE!!

          • EWWW not thongs…gross visual ahahha!! Yes, nothing underneath is awesome too but he’d have to be extra carefull to not zipper his special lil Yong!! hahaha

            What are we talking about??? PUAHAHAHA!!

          • Ahahhaha so we prefer him wearing NOTHING under that tight tight jeans then? hehehe ok, let’s go hunt him now XD LOLOL what we’re talking about?? Hehehe it’s just the natural convo flow between perv noonas I guess :))

          • HAHAH yah I guess so! Jeez he just really makes me crazy for him! I would prefer him with the boxer briefs but nothing on just makes my brain want to explode !!! OMO, I need to go stalker and take a flight to Korea to hunt him down just for a quickie haha!! DID Pervy Mari just say that/?

          • YES, PERVY MARI DID SAID THAT!!!!! IT”S YONGEFFECT HAHAHA~~

            If you go stalker on him, then I request a photo of him in just briefs and another photo of him in just jeans nothing else… not briefs+jeans,okay.. seperately hahahah~~

          • GAAAAAH I WISH!! hahaah imagine how he would look at me, a person who he doenst know just attacking him and throwing myself all over him?? LOL poor baby would probably be scared of me LOL!! AHHH if only dreams and fantasies can come true if only for a day TT_TT

          • Ahahaha~then he will learn what effect he has on his fans XD He should’ve expect our attack on him lolol *sighs* Dear Perv Mari, fantasies are all we have TT_TT

          • OMG dont I know it! I have to say Miza, when I lay down at night…I just wonder what he may be doing at that very moment and then I go to sleep! But I honestly think of him every night before I close my eyes! Ugh I really hate that I like him so much and he doenst even know who Mari is!! *cries^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

