[Pic] 120908 ‘Emotional’ Jung Yonghwa Thanks Fans For Oricon No.1 Spot


みんなさん! ひさしぶりです!Yonghwa です(^O^)/
みんなさんのおかげで、oricon weekly chart 1になりました!
ほんとに!ありがとうございます!
もうすぐ、eventがあるから、まっててください!
10月のarena tourも、じかんがあったら、きてください!
いじょう!Yonghwaでした!

Long time no see!
Everyone! Long time no see! I’m Yonghwa (^o^)/
Thanks to you all, we topped Oricon weekly chart!
Really! Thank you!
There’s the event soon, so please wait for it!
If you have time, please come to the October arena tour, too!
This has been! Yonghwa!

I guess I can forgive Yonghwa for using a similar picture for this post on the official CNBLUE Oricon blog that he just tweeted two days ago because its not the same, just similar and sooo very cuuuute! I only wish I could have him! Just for a little while and I promise I would give him back although he’d be a bit violated physically but at least he wouldn’t be hurt and he’d enjoy it hheheh!! GAHHH the things that man makes me think about and want to do to him, I swear! I haven’t fallen for any other Idol or any celebrity this hard before….EVER!!! *runs to sob in the corner*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE Oricon Blog
Trans: @happytmg
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

Leave Mari a Comment <33

