[Scan] 120906 CNBLUE’s ‘Code Name Blue’ Spread @ PATI PATI Oct 2012


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

19p HQ Scans

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

I am so honored to have been given access to these awesome scans of the newest PATI PATI October 2012 magazine featuring our CNBLUE boys! I got exclusive access to these scans by the awesome BOICE who scanned them and even though they aren’t SUPER HD quality, they are still super big and awesome to view! HOLY SHIT I can’t even begin to tell you how I felt when I first saw the pics lol.  Yonghwa…his eyes…his super cute eye mole….UNF!! I can’t! Those pouty lips and his HANDS>>>>>LAWD his hands are so strong and veiny looking heheh! OMG I can’t help it! I needed a Yonghwa fix since I’m still pretty much under the weather, whenever I look at him, he cures me for the moment and I get lost in fangirling over him.

I can’t leave out the rest of the fab four! Jonghyun is sweet and BURNING as usual with his milky skin and piercing stare…LORD HAVE MERCY he’s so hot! Jungshin and Minhyuk are both as good looking as ever! Too bad they couldn’t change clothing for this shoot! Seems like almost all the photo shoots for the recent magazines were taken at the same time or day because they pretty much have the same everything going on, not that I’m complaining but just a change of clothing would’ve been a nice change. Anyway, enjoy the scans provided by BLUESTAR!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.PATI2OCT
Scans Shared Exclusively by: bluestar
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

14 thoughts on “[Scan] 120906 CNBLUE’s ‘Code Name Blue’ Spread @ PATI PATI Oct 2012

  1. This was my reaction when i saw the first photo of Yonghwa-> sjakdaksfgbjdKLDHALDJASHJFHDAKFGADHJ OMG!!! he looks so damn good, so sexy! i died 1000 times, the rest of the boys look great as always and in the couple shots JongHwa FTW 😄

Leave Mari a Comment <33

