[Pic] 120905 Jung Yonghwa Slips Into His ‘Feel the Blue’ Tour Hoodie To Fight the Cold


2013-05-31_2343

[TRANS] Everybody kekekekeke it’s been a while…kekekekeke hi..?.. Wearing feel the blue hoodie… Kekeke please be careful of the cold! Be happy everyday! Keke I’ll cheer for you!

**Yonghwasshi, THANK YOU for posting your selca today! Your Noona has been sick again cuz she doens’t take care of herself as well as she should and seeing your gorgeous picture really made me smile today! I should’ve listened to you when you say to take care but I guess I need more vitamin drinks hehe!! Thank you for brightening my life, since I found CNBLUE! Thank you for your cute and sexy at the same time face LOL….and thank you for wearing that super cute hoodie, I wish I could have one too!!**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans:chiffonlau
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Pic] 120905 Jung Yonghwa Slips Into His ‘Feel the Blue’ Tour Hoodie To Fight the Cold

Leave Mari a Comment <33

