[Pic] 120903 CNBLUE Members Show Their Support for Lee Jungshing Via Fan Club Tweet


2013-05-31_2351

[TRANS] Everybody~ Completed the first filming for “My Daughter SeoYoung”! Firstly, many thanks to the fans who took the trouble to come to the set and stayed till late.. I seem to managed to have filmed happily despite me being inexperienced. Please take care on the way home! I love you, I will work harder, please stay tuned! Also, our members are all very busy, am very thankful that they came! Also, thanks to our filming staff who worked really hard, good night!

2013-05-31_2352

[TRANS] CNBLUE, who gathered after a long time, at the filming set of JungShin’s “My Daughter SeoYoung”! Their strong friendship between each other can be affirmed. ^^* Took a group picture secretly to commemorate this moment~

Here’s two different tweets, one from Lee Jungshin himself and the other from the Official fan club twitter. Despite busy schedules, all the CNBLUE guys gathered on the set to support their Maknae Jungshin on his first day of shooting for his first job, portraying ‘Kang Sung Jae‘ on new drama ‘My Daughter Seo Young‘. As reported by some lucky fans that were able to visit the set, CNBLUE gave 500 bottles of vitamin water to fans and were energetic and very playful with each other during their visit. I really like the fact that they are so very supportive of each other, more like a family should be as opposed to just friends. To me, they really seem like brothers for sure and its sooo nice to see that they really love each other.

Don’t the guys looks so very awesome in their super casual looks? I think I prefer them with this kind of laid back style because they look comfortable and relaxed. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE when they get all dressed up but its just nice to see that they aren’t always so done up and have the chance to kick back and do or wear what they want to!

Incidentally. I really don’t see the point of the fan club twitter account really because the boys use their account when they want to message their fans so what’s the need for the ‘Fan Club’ to do it too? I dont know, I guess I just feel like I appreciate the tweets straight from the boys more because its their words and their thoughts and not some third party sending the message! That’s just my opinion though.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  @CNBLUE_4 (2), @CN_FANCLUB
Trans: chiffonlau @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

3 thoughts on “[Pic] 120903 CNBLUE Members Show Their Support for Lee Jungshing Via Fan Club Tweet

Leave Mari a Comment <33

