[Pic] 120901 Fantaken CNBLUE Candids @ Bang Bang Fan Sign


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

26p Fan taken Images, Credit as Labeled

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

**SPAZZTIME**

OMFGAWD, I love GOLDENJYH for taking such awesomely delicious pictures of Jung Yonghwa! The way he steps out of the car is masterful and then all the back angled shots are so adkadjfhdkjahjdfakjdf!! LOOK AT DAT ASSSSS!! HAVE MERCY TO EVERYTHING HOLY! Yonghwa is the most sexy guy EVER, I wish I could meet him one day so I can tell him to his face how gorgeous I think he is and I hope he doenst get offended or embarrassed when I grab his ass with both hands hahahah!!

Ok, I think I got that out of my system! The rest of the guys were also in attendance as pictured from all the random fan sites. I have collected and zipped just a few of the images I’ve found.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

Image Credit as Labeled

Source: goldenJYH, @codenamechoding

Zipped & Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 120901 Fantaken CNBLUE Candids @ Bang Bang Fan Sign

Leave Mari a Comment <33

