[Vid] 120830 CNBLUE – My Love, Hey You @ 2012 Seoul Drama Awards


Photobucket

Photobucket

Finally here are the TS quality HD videos for download! I found the performance file early yesterday but I really wanted to post the Minhyuk and Jungshin presenter clips with it too so I had to wait for them to become available today!

FINALLY we get a live version of ‘My Love‘ and Jonghyun is so deliciously sexy with his acoustic guitar and those damn skinny slacks…LAWD!!!  Yonghwa is in all black again like he was in the KBS London Olympic Festival 2012 good LAWD again hahah!! Let’s just say, they all look amazing all the time but I just get so excited every time as if it’s the first time I’m experiencing CNBLUE for the first time!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.SDAPERF
Source:  kpopweb.net, @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

3 thoughts on “[Vid] 120830 CNBLUE – My Love, Hey You @ 2012 Seoul Drama Awards

  1. CNBLUE – My Love, Hey You @Seoul Drama Awards 120830.ts
    Error – File not available

    Pls recheck again.

    Thank you very much.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

