[Vid] 120325 CNBLUE Performance Cut @ Ontama Music Festival


CNB Ontama 120325CNBLUE  ~Ontama Music Festival Japan~ Performance Cut

Set List:

  1. Let’s Go Crazy
  2. Now Or Never
  3. Voice
  4. Where you are
  5. One Time
  6. In My Head

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Since CNBLUE have been promoting and releasing music in Japan lately, I thought to continue the Japan Fest’ by posting their performance cut at Ontama Music Festival Japan earlier this year. This is one really crazy powerful performance, full of energy and great stage presence from the band! I really love this video so much and it’s pretty rare to have it in this quality, I searching around for this for months before I found it on a file sharing site that shut down with no credit information so I don’t have anyone to thank for sharing it! But now I’m sharing it with you ^^ Enjoy and as usual, please do not re-upload to Youtube or re-post anywhere else without proper credit to ColorMeCNBLUE!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.ONTAMAFEST
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

15 thoughts on “[Vid] 120325 CNBLUE Performance Cut @ Ontama Music Festival

  1. Hi Mari,

    Is it possible for you to upload the files again? Bitshare has already deleted it, I think. This post was referred to me by NamDalja who posted above. Thank you sooooo much in advance.

  2. OMG I NEVER DID A POST-WATCHING-SPAZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I think I must’ve died like at least a million times while watching the perf. The 1080p quality made all the difference!!!! I could literally feel the drips of Yonghwa’s sweat hit my face! @_@ no words, still no words!!! So hot, their voices and the way the passion was just so steamy for every freaking second!! I LOVE THESE GUYS TOO MUCH!!!!! The way Yonghwa yells in the beginning of In my head “Everybody in my HEAD!!” I just explode!!! I have this sickness at the mo, that I want to backhug JH!!!!!! Like desperately!!! Just cling to him while he plays… which would make it kinda hard for him actually, but hey it’s my fantasy!! 😄 …I kinda wanna backhug YH too, let that sweat absorb into my clothes… haha sorry I’m in a crazy mood right now!! There’s a lot more of course, but I’m sure you can imagine for yourself… not just backhuggin’!!!

    What a weird comment once again… I should seriously sleep more… ^^’

  3. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!! I still can’t believe you actually had it!!!!!!!! I’m so glad I asked!! IT’S HUGE!!! And it’ll take forever to dl, but I can wait, after all that searching and going crazy of WANTIN’ IT, I can do anything and wait no matter how long!!! I seriously love you woman!!! XDDDDD …don’t freak out, I’m just happy and tired and full of BlueCodeNamedBoys!!!! Yonghwa’s rock scream, JONGHYUN’S ROCK SCREAM!!!!!!!! So perfect!!! ❤ I have another scream from the Where you are fanclub tour DVD, and I'm thinking about making it my life goal or mission, collecting Jonghyun's rock screams!!! He'd better scream in London too!!! MyWhiteHotBaby!!!
    I love this new nickname for Jonghyun = WhiteHot
    It was an accident but I love the meaning of it, it fits so well…

    1. white-hot – intensely zealous or fervid; "fierce white-hot loyalty"
    hot – extended meanings; especially of psychological heat; marked by intensity or vehemence especially of passion or enthusiasm; "a hot temper"; "a hot topic"; "a hot new book"; "a hot love affair"; "a hot argument"

    2. white-hot – glowing white with heat; "white flames"; "a white-hot center of the fire"
    whitehot – used of physical heat; having a high or higher than desirable temperature or giving off heat or feeling or causing a sensation of heat or burning; "hot stove"; "hot water"; "a hot August day"; "a hot stuffy room"; "she's hot and tired"; "a hot forehead"

    UPS looks like I'm aiming for a novel again… anyways I love you for sharing this and THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU once again!!!! ❤

    • LMFAO!! You’re welcome a million times haha and I can’t believe you posted the definition of whitehot hahahah!! I love you too Lady, enjoy the performance in HD LOL!

      If you come across anything else you want or need just ask me & I’ll tell you if I have it or can find it!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

