[Pic] 120831 Kang Minhyuk Tweets Selca ‘Sekwang’ Style


[TRANS] I’m Sekwang style! Everyone weekend is come close this weekend also watch MHGF together ~!

This is the O.G. NOONA KILLER, Kang Minhyuk right here! He just tweeted this less than an hour ago and my TL went crazy with RT’s haha!! Why is he so damned CUUUUUTTE!?! It just really boggles my mind how adorable he is and HE KNOWS IT! Look at the the posing and the freaking adorable glasses on the edge of his button nose and the pouty lips…..HAVE MERCY!! I have been watching his drama faithfully since AGD finished so I wanted to focus just on Minhyukie and I really enjoy watching it! I have been waiting for the newer episodes to be subbed, I am currently at eppy 51 so this weekend it’s all about MINHYUK/ SEKWANG!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @CNBurningBow

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 120831 Kang Minhyuk Tweets Selca ‘Sekwang’ Style

Leave Mari a Comment <33

