[Pic] 120828 Sexy T-shirt Clad CNBLUE @ Gimpo Airport


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The guys got caught by fans going back to Korea after successfully finishing their performance at ‘Mezamashi LIVE 2012′  in Japan yesterday. I have to say this…..YONG NIPPLES ARE BACK lol and oh yeah so is the rest of his sexy assss!!! I love his sunglasses and the straight undone hair, its his best look just casual and carefree! And now Sexy  FINE ASS Jonghyun matched his hyung with the white tee HNNGGGG!! WHITE TEES ON CNBLUE FTW!! BTW, Minhyuk looks super cute too, I really like his outfit and the hat….GAH these guys are so damn cute!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Image Credit as Labeled
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

11 thoughts on “[Pic] 120828 Sexy T-shirt Clad CNBLUE @ Gimpo Airport

  1. White CNBLUE FTW hahahha they look so fine in white although JH looks like a ghost in this pic hahahha, coordi nonna should make them use white 4ever! white t-shirts white pants :L

  2. I’m not sure if that heavenly frosting on JH’s skin can even be called a tee it’s so freaking see-through and perfect!! But this new age of white tees is really making me crazy too!! I mean just think about sweaty Minhuyk in a white tee at the samsung event too!!! I’m wishing for a REALLY hot and sweaty night in London!!! XDDDDDDDD

    • OMG yes, Minhyuk had a sleeveless tee on at that event too! His arms were so adsdkjfhakdjgh!!

      Yeah thank GAWD for see through shirts PERIOD! And yes, you can bet that night in LONDON, they will produce toms of sweat, espeically sexy ass Yonghwa hnnnggg!

      • Not wanting to sound like an old hag, but I’m enjoyin’ watching these boys turn into men!!! ;))))))))) And if it isn’t hot enough in London, I’ll make it hot!! I’ll break the effin’ aircon if I have to!! Anything to make them sweat!! I’m challengin’ my Jonghyun… maybe some intense staring would finally make him sweat too!! XD

        BTW that icon photo chosen for my comments absolutely made me crack up!!! How ugly and weird!!! Perfect for me then!!! XDDDDDD

        • LOL!! thank you for the laugh sweetie! The icons are so stupid looking they make me lol too!

          YES, make it super hot in London for us BOICE that can’t be there! You better make JH sweat his shirt off!! GAH I hope they allow cameras so you can snap pics of it if he does! HAVE FUN!

          • ABSOLUTELY!!! I’ll make them sweat across continents!! This IS a dream come true!! Made me at least 10 years younger!!! …yeah I could still go, even without those ten years… ^^’ The venue info says no professional cameras or recording devices allowed, but I’m gonna contact them and make sure if it means only PROFESSIONAL ones!! There’s nothing professional in my samsung android or my lill digicam, right??!?! Hehehehe hoping for the best!!!! Okay I’ll stop harrassing you! I’m afraid if I stay for too long I’m too tempted to read your review or listen to the songs on the new album… I WILL do it, but only after I listen to my copy… me and my damn principles…

Leave Mari a Comment <33

