[Album] CNBLUE – Code Name Blue LP ~Limited Edition~ 320kbps


CNBLUE – Code Name Blue 1st Major Japanese LP ~Limited Edition~ Album

Release Date: 2012.08.29
Genre: Rock / Pop
Language: Japanese / English
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 116 Mb

Track List:

01. Intro 02
02. In My Head
03. Where you are
04. Time is over
05. Have a good night
06. Wake up
07. No more
08. These days
09. Blue Sky
10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11. with me
12. Get Away
13. Come on

(LE BONUS TRACK)

14. Where You Are (English Version.) 

Click here for Lyrics Page

DLbutton_revamp-Pink**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Finally I can share the full album rip for ‘Code Name Blue‘ in full 320kbps for everyone to enjoy! Please click the links above to download and also I linked the lyrics page for you as well!

Here is an excerpt of the ‘Code Name Blue‘ album review that I wrote and should be published soon on KpopStarz.com so please look out for it and I will post it as soon as it posted!

“Korean rock group CNBLUE are ready to bring their original rock color back to Japan again with their 1st major LP release under their label Warner Japan. Their Japan release ‘Where You Are’ with its heavy rock influence, garnered the band widespread attention which facilitated in paving the way for CNBLUE to show their ever evolving musical color. Featuring thirteen tracks, eleven of which are self-composed and written by lead guitarist Lee Jonghyun and lead vocalist Jung Yonghwa respectively, ‘Code Name Blue’ promises to captivate listeners with a strong rock sounds and captivating melodies full of ear catching guitar riffs, bass licks, and drum beats that help to solidify CNBLUE as a self-contained band….”

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.CODENAMEBLUE
Ripped, Zipped, & Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

35 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE – Code Name Blue LP ~Limited Edition~ 320kbps

  1. Pingback: [Album] CNBLUE – Bluetory ~1st Mini Album~ 320 kbps MP3 & FLAC | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Hi! By any chance did you buy the limited ed version? Cuz if you did I was curious to know what it came with since I was thinking of buying it but don’t know whether it’s worth it or not.

  3. hey the links above dont work …where are the links exactly …cuz the blue songs track-list does not have a link on them …how can i download the songs from here ..help ..and thank you

      • oh feel like i haven’t been here for ages!!! I was working like crazy in the past 2 weeks!!! finally the project ended so here i am again! ^^

        I nearly died when I waited for my copy to arrive yesterday too, and I ended up downloading the songs from weibo because I could no longer bear the pain…!! finally my copy arrived this morning.. lucky that the downloads saved my life yesterday, if not, I’m afraid I can’t live until today to see my copy kekeke

        • Hehe it’s terrible when you can’t get your CNBLUE new music fix! I really feel like they are my drug and I have to be high on them all the time!

          I’m glad you didn’t die and got your copy today hahaha!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

