[Pic] 120827 CNBLUE @ Gimpo Airport Headed for ‘Mezamashi LIVE 2012′


It’s a bit late but here are just some of the pictures taken of CNBLUE traveling to Japan yesterday heading for their performance at ‘Mezamashi LIVE 2012′.

OK TIME FOR SPAZZING…

**OMGAWD YONGHWA-sshi, wae the white t-shirt and the poking nipples? I mean, come on! WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE SO FREAKING SEXY? You make Noona crazy dont you know that? You should only wear these types of t-shirts from now on because it may kill me to see and imagine your hard pecks and tummy, I LOVE TO SEE AND IMAGINE IT @_@ FFFUUCCKK WHY DO I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH?**

**Jonghyun-sshi, can you please tell me who told you to wear your beanie hat today? GAAAH and that color purple suits you sooo well, I love it! You say you aren’t into fashion but you are SO naturally fashionable baby…you are so hot!!**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNpink, @900515, CNblue_容小微 @ weibo, via @kacchanvoice
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

24 thoughts on “[Pic] 120827 CNBLUE @ Gimpo Airport Headed for ‘Mezamashi LIVE 2012′

  1. FAT?????????? OMG then lord please let him be fat FOREVER!!!! He is so freaking perfect now!!! Although… you remember the time when he was a little chubbier??? I loved it!!! He was so cute!!! But I love this new muscle dude the same!!! but fat… seriously there is none, and where there is it’s in all the best places to make him juicy… and my love Jonghyun!!!! O_O he’s just so… no words… honey… nuna loves you!!!

    • LOL you said it best! I dunno, some ppl just dont know what a real man is supposed to look like. And Yes, i noticed that he was a bit ‘chubbier’ at one point and you could see it in his face but I DONT CARE!! He has always been super fucking cute and he still is only BETTER with all the firmer areas heheh…Pervy Noona likes when a man is hard hehe…>,<

  2. Apologies dear but I got to say Jonghyun literally took my breath away! He’s soo pwettyyy yet if you look close enough, methinks his hidden muscles are not so far off from Uri Yonghwa =D

    • No need to apologize! Hahah I agree! I think he actually started working out before Yonghwa did so yeah, I’m sure he’s hiding something however, he’s stated several times his once six pack is now just one hahah

Leave Mari a Comment <33

