[Scan] 120826 CNBLUE ‘Code Name Blue’ Album Calendar Cards


I love, love, LOVE this photoshoot, its so different from their ‘Come On’ images because of the muted coloring and their styling. CNBLUE are constantly doing new things and trying new looks but I especially like their image for their Japanese releases because of the edgier look and sound! There are more scans to this group of images but I decided to post just the calendar scans first as a sort of teaser and then post the rest of the album scans the day of the release so we have something to look forward too!! I haven’t even peeked at them all so I’m not totally spoiled when I receive my copy like I was with ‘Come On’! It was so hard to avoid looking at all the awesome pictures they took for that album jacket!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @nuromianchaochi  via Code Azzurro
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

2 thoughts on “[Scan] 120826 CNBLUE ‘Code Name Blue’ Album Calendar Cards

    • No I haven’t gotten mine just yet, it will be shipped tomorrow but I have lots of BOICE friends from different Asian countries that get theirs shipped before the release date for some reason, that’s how they do it over there lol! But yeah, I’m glad they share!

      As soon as I get my copy I shall post it here ^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

