[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Reaches Over 100,000 Visitors!


Hello Beautiful BOICE,

I just wanted to say thank you to all the people that visit my little blog and have helped to make this site popular! In just four short months, I have tried to update with lots of media content for all the CNBLUE fans to enjoy and in the process I have met some really awesome and sweet friends! I appreciate this site so much for that! I love posting new content and sharing personally written articles with you because I know that you understand and appreciate what I do on ColorMeCNBLUE! I feel blessed to have such awesome followers and friends who visit often and comment too! I always look forward to reading feedback!

I wanted to say thank you for everyone’s desire to help me and a special thank you to Kim @codeazzurro4 and Nissa for your thoughtful donations! You helped me purchase the domain for ColorMeCNBLUE so I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I plan on using the rest of the money to purchase some CNBLUE goodies and have my first ever giveaway contest soon so please stay tuned for that! Thanks again ღღღღ

mari logo

4 thoughts on “[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Reaches Over 100,000 Visitors!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

