[Pic | Vid] 120821 Jung Yonghwa Hopes, Dreams, Happy Trip to Korea Charity Event


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Zipped 50+ Images, Credit A Labeled

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

I can not breathe right now…Jung Yonghwa totally killed this Noona over and over! These pictures are just too much and the video…I can’t! There’s a moment where Yonghwa is standing between Lee Hongki and Park Shinhye on the stage and he moves his arms to fix his clothing and his shirt stretches over his chest and OMG…I had to replay that part over and over…HOLY SHIT YONGHWA!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.JYHCHARITY
Source:  Parishin, Cnpink, goldenjyh
Zipped, & Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

4 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 120821 Jung Yonghwa Hopes, Dreams, Happy Trip to Korea Charity Event

  1. wondering when are they gonna hv drama series together again ..the A.N.J.E.L.L group ! got to see them here its a bonus already ! thks for uploading !

    • GAWD I hope thats not the case. One drama with them all in enough in my opinion! Im sorry but I just dont see the point of them acting again…its really because I just dont like PSH’s acting, I feel she tries too hard to be cute and it doenst work! Anyway, thats just my opinion, I’m sure other people will not agree with me hehe

Leave Mari a Comment <33

