[Pic] 120822 Lee Jungshin & Jung Yonghwa Share Fan Pic w/ Olympic Amazons


[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello everybody~ this is JungShin, with a survival report after a long time! Although it is a little belated, it is unfair so I’m uploading it like this. It’s the first time a lady bended knees while taking picture with us. It’s the first time, though me and YH hyung both bended our knees… Athlete Kim YeonKyung, athlete Yang HoJin.. I’ll won’t forget, haha just joking~ will always be cheering for you. It’s been hard on all Olympics athletes, fighting!

LOL Lee Jungshin probably felt weird being around women that were actually taller than him for once in his life hahaha!! He’s such a sweetheart being behind all the athletes and cheering them on for their hard work! I think the picture is pretty funny, those women are HUGE but very pretty! I understand how it feels being taller than a lot of men. I’m pretty tall by most people’s standards at 5 ft 8 inches tall so I tend to avoid wearing heals that make me even taller. I wonder how much taller than me Jungshin would be? I assumed Yonghwa would be my height or a bit taller since he would be closer to 5 ft 10 inches according to his height info…*cough* I hear FNC lie about it hehehe!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 (1) (2)
Trans: Chiffonlau @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

3 thoughts on “[Pic] 120822 Lee Jungshin & Jung Yonghwa Share Fan Pic w/ Olympic Amazons

Leave Mari a Comment <33

