[Album] CNBLUE ~Come On~ 3RD Major Japan Mini Album 320kbps


CNBLUEΒ  ~Come On~ 3rd Major Japan Mini Album

Release Date: 2012.08.01
Genre: Rock
Language: Japanese/ English
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 31 Mb

Track List:

01 Come On
02 Wake Up
03 My Miracle
04 Come On (Instrumental)

Click here for Lyrics Page

DLbutton_revamp-Blue**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

FINALLY…I received my copy of ‘Come On‘ LE today so I wanted to personally rip the audio and post it here for you in HQ 320 kbps!

I was so happy see this in my mailbox and I couldn’t wait to hear the CD! Of course there are copies of the album already circulating on the net but the ones I found were less than 320 kbps quality and not to mention, it wasn’t my very own CD haha!! Nothing like opening the packaging and having the actual disc in your hand! I also purchased the ‘Blue Love’ Special Taiwan Ed. that came with a DVD with BTS footage of the making of the ‘Love’ MV.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.COMEON
Ripped, Zipped, & Posted by Mari @Colormecnblue

52 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE ~Come On~ 3RD Major Japan Mini Album 320kbps

  1. Pingback: [Album] CNBLUE – Bluetory ~1st Mini Album~ 320 kbps MP3 & FLAC | Color Me CNBLUE

    • Lol I got it from Yesasia and yes the visual book comes with LE, I just took it out to take the picture! It also came with a 3×3 sticker, mini poster, and the special code card that BOICE need to attend the cant events but I guess I won’t be needing that haha since I’m in the US!

        • OMG its soo small compared the the EFLE man but its really hot! Too bad I was already spoiled with seeing the scans online already but Meh, I’m just glad to see it! And the mini poster is really that…mini!! hahah

          TBH, I really think the Japanese releases are really over priced for like miniature stuff! I paid $27 for EFLE which came with that HUGE hardcover book, a really big ‘Mini Poster’ and the DVD too! But I’m happy for what it is, CNBLUE HAWTNESS!! haha

Leave Mari a Comment <33

