[Pic] FNC & CNBLUE Release Official ‘Code Name Blue’ Info & Promos


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

OMFG, why?? All of a sudden there’s CNBLUE all over the place, and they look better and better each time (don’t understand how that is possible)!! Gaaaah I can’t keep up LOL! Here is the Official Album info for the new LP ‘Code Name Blue’ plus some really awesome promotional teaser pictures for the new album! Im speechless, I actually dont know what to say about how eternally sexy these guys are! They dont have to take their clothes off or bump and grind on stage to be SOOO UNBELIEVABLY SEXY! They just show up in normal clothes and minimal makeup and just ROCK!! I F*CKING LOVE CNBLUE FOR THAT!

I WANT LAWSON EDITION….WAAAAA THE DVD LOOKS AMAZING!!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: cnblue.jp, FNC

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

32 thoughts on “[Pic] FNC & CNBLUE Release Official ‘Code Name Blue’ Info & Promos

  1. Hey could someone help me out?
    I wanna buy this album, the limited edition, I was wondering if you get such a nice book like I’ve seen by Ear fun or something like that?
    First time I actually gonna buy a album from outside Europe c:

    So somebody please help? ❀

    • Well there’s only me here soooo I guess I’m someone! Hehe

      The LE does come with a photo book but it’s CD package sized so it’s not as big as what we got with EAR FUN unfortunately!

      You can buy this album on sites like yesasia.com or HMV.com too! If you go the the ‘CNBLUE’ page on my site, you will find a list of sites you can buy their merchandise from! If you need anything else you can always leave me a note on my about page too!!

      • Thanks πŸ˜€
        I decided to buy both Ear Fun and Code Name Blue since I must have that photobook *-*
        Just got some trouble with buying, I’m from Europe so I can only pay with Credit Card or Paypal. But I don’t have a Creditcard and for Paypal to get a account you need a Creditcard o.Γ΅
        Do you know how other Boice do this?

      • Tks got yr email. Just kind of upset that no one ship outside Japan. Tks for yr effort in the website and everything. We all love CNBLUE. πŸ‘β€

        Date: Sun, 19 Aug 2012 05:05:19 +0000
        To: mcplau@hotmail.com

        • Yeah I know, trust me, you’re not the only disappointed fan who can’t get their hands on the Lawson version! If I happen to get the DVD it comes with, I will definitely share it here!

          I appreciate you and all my other visitors! I run this blog and share all the CNBLUE media I find because of international fans who normally can’t have access to their stuff! I’m sorry I couldn’t help you more ={

  2. I do not have friends who live in Japan……. oh well…… The rest of the places does not mail Lawson version outside Japan….. oh well……

  3. will lawson edition be released as limited as the limited edition? warner japan sure knows how to make us poor. TT_TT

    • Nope! It is it’s own edition and unfortunately unless you have friends in Japan to buy it for you it is virtually impossible to get outside of Japan!!!

      I’m hoping to buy it. Cuz I have a hook but it’s going to cost around $59 for me and idk if my bank account can stretch that much! In the other hand LE is about $10 less if you buy from yesasia so either way it crazy dough!!!

      • O_O japan boice sure are lucky fans. TT_TT i want to have both copies (and go negative). i already ordered the LE but i’m not sure if my seller will be able to get hold of the lawson edition. might end up selling my phone or cancel my LE to get the lawson one. o_o it’s like we can only get one or the other. :-<

Leave Mari a Comment <33

