[Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen to the CNBLUE~ Live Tour @ Shibuya AX


CNBLUE 2nd Single Release Live Tour ~Listen to the CNBLUE~ Live @ Shibuya AX

Release Date: 2012.16.04
Format: DVD
Format: NTSC/PAL
Language: Japanese
Region Code: All Region

Track List:

01 Intro
02 Let’s Go Crazy
03 Love Revolution
04 Never too late
05 Now or Never
06 voice
07 Just Please
08 Sweet Holiday
09 Black Flower
10 Tatto
11 LOVE
12 Y,Why…
13 Teardrops in the rain
14 The Way part.3 ~eclipse~
15 Lie
16 The Way part.2~Ready N Go~
17 The Way part.1~one time~
18 I don’t know why
19 One of a kind
20 Love Light
21 Wanna Be Like U
22 ひとりぼっち
23 a.ri.ga.tou

**ATTENTION: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed the file once you are done to ensure others can download as well!!**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Use HJ Split to combine files

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

I can’t tell you how much I effing LOVE his concert! Aside from Yonghwa‘s hair LOL…I just dont like the hair style at first but when he gets all sweaty, it starts to look sexy hahah!! Besides that, this concert is a bit straightforward and lacks some of the talk between songs that we’re used to but its quite alright cuz as always, these guys gave a hell of a performance!

They are so real and focused and close to their fans! All the guys are awesome in this show, as they usually are! You’ll see for yourself, seeing as this DVD was the most requested DVD so far, I had share it! It would’ve been posted a bit sooner but this Flu is kicking my ASS!! Haha but I’m going to push on and not let this get me down for too long….*crosses fingers*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you want to download**

password:  COLORMECNBLUE.LTTCISO
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

62 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen to the CNBLUE~ Live Tour @ Shibuya AX

  1. Mari, thanks again. And besides the BT file, have you uploaded the ISO file to any file hosting website? Extremely slow torrent speed. Sorry for bothering you.

    • No I haven’t, sorry. I am only using Torrents for the larger files I share because its easier for me to post and share with everyone. The download speeds are not restricted on my end so if you are having a slow DL, you may need to tweak your BT client or your internet connection for faster downloads. Also, I only seed during the day here which may be different than your time zone since I’m in the Eastern Coast of the US.

  2. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE ~Listen To The CNBLUE~ 1st Live Concert 2010 @ AX-Korea | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. hello mari can u please upload it to Mediafire… 🙂 so hassle to me in Bitshare :(( …. if its ok to you 🙂 thanks 😉

    • Sorry Luv but since they suspended my acct, I try not to use them anymore! I try to use different hosting sites but bitshare is the easiest for me to upload to! What’s the hassle. id like to know?

      • hello mari the reason is .. i used only regular download so that the speed of download rate is about 40 kb/sec.. and after i finished the downloading the part 1 u need to wait 1 hour to download the next part… In mediafire the download rate is about on 60 kb/sec and u can download more than one or multi downloading…

        now i download part 6 hehe 🙂

        thanks again mari 🙂 Mwah!!

  4. Yaya!!! Im looking this concert long time.
    Thx, Mari^^

    Sorry, can I know how to download? Im stop the step after key in the password..

Leave Mari a Comment <33

