[News] CNBLUE’s 1st Major Japan Album Newly titled, ‘Code Name Blue’


Code Name Blue’

~Tracklist~

01. Intro 02

Music by JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by JUNG YONG HWA

02. In My Head

Lyrics by Kenji Tamai、Yoshifumi Kanamaru
Music by JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Rui Momota

03. Where you are

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA、Kenji Tamai
Music by JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Rui Momota

04. Time is over

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Japanese Translated Lyrics by Kosuke Oba
Music by JUNG YONG HWA、Kosuke Oba
Arranged by Suzuki“Daichi”Hideyuki

05. Have a good night

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Music by JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Kousuke Noma

06. Wake up

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Music by RYO、JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Kousuke Noma

07. No more

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Music by LEE JONG HYUN、JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Masahiro Tobinai

08. These days

Lyrics by Kosuke Oba
Music by LEE JONG HYUN
Arranged by Suzuki“Daichi”Hideyuki

09. Blue Sky

Lyrics by Kosuke Oba
Music by Shusui、Seiji Motoyama
Arranged by Yuichiro Horiuchi

10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Music by JUNG YONG HWA、RYO
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Kousuke Noma

11. with me

Lyrics by DAICHI、miyakei
Music by DAICHI
Arranged by Suzuki“Daichi”Hideyuki

12. Get Away

Lyrics by Nozomi Maezawa & agehasprings
Music by LEE JONG HYUN、RYO
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Shunsuke Tsuri

13. Come on

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Japanese Translated Lyrics by Kenji Tamai
Music by LEE JONG HYUN
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Rui Momota

~Bonus Track for Limited Edition Only~

Where you are (English version)

Lyrics by JUNG YONG HWA
Music by JUNG YONG HWA
Arranged by Kenji Tamai、Rui Momota

Release Date: 29th August 2012

I know Ive been saying this often lately but the more news I get to know about this new album,  ‘Code Name Blue‘ the more excited I get and the more I hope that somehow, someway I get the money to afford the LE or Lawson Editions of this history making album especially because its their 1st major LP (long play) and the fact that all but two of the songs included on it are written or composed by Jung Yonghwa and Lee Jonghyun!

I was hoping however to see more NEW songs instead of pre-released songs we’ve all already enjoyed to to me this feels like it would be a ‘Best Of’ song collection as opposed to a NEW album but I shall no complain because either way, its CNBLUE and I love everything they put out for the most part *I say for the most part because I try not to let then being my favorite band bias me into just LOVING everything they create or release! Having said that, I’m sure I will love their new songs*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: cnblue.jp

 Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue
13 thoughts on “[News] CNBLUE’s 1st Major Japan Album Newly titled, ‘Code Name Blue’

  1. Pingback: [Scan] 120731 CNBLUE ‘Come On’ Calender Lawson Edition « Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I ordered the limited edition ! Can’t wait to get it ^^ ! I wanted to buy the Lawson Edition but from France, I can’t. Nobody can buy it for me in Japan T_T !

    • Awww yeah its pretty tough to get since I dont think they sell it online and unless you have friends in Japan it’s hard to buy! I may just get LE since it comes with way more things and I’m greedy LOL

      I’m still waiting for my come on LE to show up, it already shipped on the 31st! I hate waiting heheh

  3. I also hope it will be an all new album with all new songs! but seems it’s the tradition in Japan to release songs as singles first and then compile these songs into an album, with only a few new tracks added on… 😦 ok I’ve told myself to be satisfied cos this time we get 6 new songs out of 12! already better than I expected hehe..
    Which version are you going to buy? I’m struggling between LE and Lawson editions… it’s really hard to choose!! 😦 I have no idea how to order the Lawson edition though….

    • I’m in the same difficult situation! I actually have a few Japanese friends that will get it for me if I want the Lawson ED, honestly its looking like I going to get LE ED tho….I’m partial to the DVD film and the booklet you usually get with LE!

    • De nada!

      And yes, I would be my first LP I buy to support CNBLUE! I have a nice collection going now! I wont stop til I have all the albums tho! IF you plan on starting a collection, I advise you to get what you love first but if you wanna go for lover $$$, get their Korean releases first since they tend to be cheaper! Good luck and let me know what you buy too! You can take pics and let me see what you get ^^

        • Haha why is it so funny? I’m Hispanic didn’t you know! I guess you didn’t read my Bio on the About page!

          My Spanish is limited but I understand it fluently hehe…wish it was more of the other way around!

          Yeah, you do what you want to of course but that just a bit of advice, thank you for considering it *kiss*

          • 0.0 didn’t know!
            [she runs to read his bio]
            wow! that great, I congratulate you on what to CNBLUESTORM 🙂

            It happens to you in Spanish to me about English lol 😄

Leave Mari a Comment <33

