[Vid] 120728 CNBLUE ‘Love On Party’ T.G.I. Friday’s Special @ Olive TV [Eng Subs]


Photobucket
Photobucket

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

[ENG SUBS] by kemtool

As promised, here is the OLIVE TV, ‘Love On Party’ Special that CNBLUE filmed for T.G.I Friday’s that just aired on July 28th. Lucky I was able to get my hands on it and would’ve posted it yesterday but Ive been really sick and today is no exception so I’m trying hard to make a few posts before I have to crash in my bed again! Either way, even though there aren’t any subs for this show yet, I’m sure you will still enjoy CNBLUE‘s funniness and how they enjoy eating all the lovely food! Haiish. I cant even spazzz over Yonghwa and how AMAZINGLY SEXY he is during this whole show! I just dont have the energy but I hope you guys can DL this show and comment me your spazzes hehe! Enjoy!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

*Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download*
password: COLORMECNBLUE.CNBLOVEON
Source: @susiayh,
Trans:Β  Jess @cnblue4u.com
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

21 thoughts on “[Vid] 120728 CNBLUE ‘Love On Party’ T.G.I. Friday’s Special @ Olive TV [Eng Subs]

  1. You’re really hard working and so kind for sharing these while you’re sick! But do get more rest and get well soon.. we can wait for you. ^^

    • Thank you Luv! I’m resting as much as possible but being sick IS SO BORRRRING!

      Thank you for caring ^^ and this site is like my baby so I can’t ignore it for long! hehe

  2. my dear~ thank you for posting this~ >:D:D.< take a break first, drink lots of water, and may you get well soon. β™₯

    • Yes I’ve been resting hehe, thank you for caring! I have been resting as much as possible but I still feel crappy! So yeah, Im trying to still post stuff when I feel better so now is a good time for me! thank you so much Lee!!

  3. Ahh thanks so much for posting this even when your sick. Sending you tons of love from Texas and hoping you feel better soon =3 Sweet dreams, with plenty of Yong Hwa in them I’m sure… kekeke ❀

Leave Mari a Comment <33

