[Pic] 120729 AGD Actress Kim Haneul Shares BTS Pics w/ Her Too Handsome Castmates


Photobucket

Photobucket

[TRANS] Together with my handsome kids~^^

멋진 내 제자들과 함께~^^

 

Waahh what a lucky ass woman!! Maybe I should kill my dreams of being a celebrity ‘iReporter’ blogging about CNBLUE and just focus on becoming an actress in Korea! HAHAHAH…then perhaps I’ll have a better chance of actually meeting Jung Yonghwa and Lee Jonghyun..aw hell, how can I leave out Minhyukie and Jungshin Chingu…ALL OF CNBLUE plus all the other hot and sexy Korean actors/singers/idols! LOL….nah, I rather just write about them and hope & pray I get to meet them one day soon!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Kim Haneul’s Facebook
Trans: fizzy@cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 120729 AGD Actress Kim Haneul Shares BTS Pics w/ Her Too Handsome Castmates

Leave Mari a Comment <33