[Pic] 120726 CNBLUE Release NEW ‘Come On’ Teaser Images


OMG YESSSSS!! Finally we get to see the teasers for ‘Come On‘!! This makes me even more impatient about getting my LE version I pre-ordered like a month ago!! The time is just dragging by sooooo slooooowly…HAISH! Damn they all look soooo good! UNF!! I’m spazzing soo hard right now hahaha!! Can’t wait to use these to add to my site hahah!! Enjoy them people!! I know I will =)

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  cnblue.jp
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 120726 CNBLUE Release NEW ‘Come On’ Teaser Images

  1. One word to describe these picture HOT kekekkek … I want the dvd so bad but darn it .. why they only sell Region 2? I can’t play it on my DVD player

  2. Very beautiful pictures !!! I was so glad when I saw it on their website ! I can’t wait for my Limited Edition copy *o* ! “Come on” is a great song, I can’t stop listening to it kkk.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

