[Vid] 100807 CNBLUE Performance Cuts @ Trendy ‘Making the Muzit’


Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

I really like these performance cuts and they are really rare to find in HD like I’ve posted here! The guys play live to a studio audience and they sound awesome! They also get to perform two cover songs, one was ‘Umbrella’ by Rihanna and the other was ‘Wherever you will go’ by The Calling…two songs I love! They actually mess up a bit on the English lyrics but its totally cute and they look like they tried really hard so its totally forgivable haha!Β  Somehow I get the feeling that they were nervous during the taping of this show, Yonghwa seems especially stiff and serious which if you’re used to watching CNBLUE performances, you’ll know is not like him at all!

BTW, these video cuts were really hard to find in HD and so I’m glad to have found them to share with you. They are HD however a couple are a bit distorted which is an easy fix by playing around with the aspect ratio on your video player settings.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

password: COLORMECNBLUE.CNBMTM
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

14 thoughts on “[Vid] 100807 CNBLUE Performance Cuts @ Trendy ‘Making the Muzit’

  1. Hey! Any chance you could reupload this one? I spent a good chunk of the weekend watching videos and came across a YT one with a compilation of all their covers (they are so amazing and versatile, which you knew ages ago and I am only just now realizing). This set of performances is definitely a favorite! Do you have audio rips as well? THANKS in advance! πŸ™‚

  2. Hello Maria I’m the one who talk to you before ^^ I’m really happy to find this performance in HD >< but file won't load anymore………

    • Hi, it’s Mari btw not Maria lol!

      Ok give me some time, I’ll update all the files ok!? If you find another post with broken links, just comment in that post & I’ll do my best to fix all the links as quick as I can! Thank you^^

      • Mari I’m sorry…….. I didn’t mean to spell your name wrong the first time!T T please forgive me // anyway, You are very kind thank you again for your sharing

Leave Mari a Comment <33

