[Vid] 120722 Juniel & Jung Yonghwa – Fool, Talk @ SBS You & I Children’s Expo Special


What an adorable performance from Jung Yonghwa and Juniel.  The moment when Yonghwa walks out on the stage and the attention goes to him and he starts to sing, I wish I would’ve been there despite the rain to cheer him on! He’s so charismatic is ridiculous! Poor Juniel has to share the stage with him as shines like a star! hhaha do I sound too biased? I dont care, I love JYH!! This stage is really cute and I couldn’t wait to post it! Enjoy!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

*Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download*

password: COLORMECNBLUE.JUNYHU&I
Source:  @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

25 thoughts on “[Vid] 120722 Juniel & Jung Yonghwa – Fool, Talk @ SBS You & I Children’s Expo Special

  1. I think I have no luck with this file .. when I clicked on the picture it directed me to tinypaste.com but it then got blocked out by some survey that I have to complete before I can move on … I tried to complete it but one ad kept coming after another so I gave up huhuuuuuuuuuu

          • I got my luck this time heheheh … I was able to dl from the direct link you sent me .. I then installed the adblock as you recommended and tested it out and I was able to download the file by clicking on the picture now … Thanks a million!

          • Awww I’m so happy now!! I really need to raise some money or my blog so that’s why I need to use the addy and tiny paste but by no means do I want to make it difficult for my visitors to dl!!

            I’m really glad to help! I love adblocker! You’ll see it’s worth it! It even blocks in video ads on YouTube and other site! It’s awesome haha! Thank you for updating me!!

    • How can do you need help? All you have to do is click the image, put in the PW from the post into the field, then when you unlock the tinypaste, copy/ paste the link into a new browser window and wait the 5 secs for the dl page to load. Then you download!

      • Hehe no worries!! Yah I am already on it but thank you for letting me know! I wouldn’t f know I’d not for you guys *hugs*

        I just need to be more clever with renaming files after I upload so they won’t get deleted! But I rather get one file deleted instead of my acct being shut down heheh!! Ty again and I’ll have it up soon ^^

  2. hehe i’m curious about the talk at the end~something about You&I acoustic festival? and also about cnblue’s going to Japan a lot?lolol

Leave Mari a Comment <33

