[Pic | Vid] 120721 CNBLUE Perform @ Yeosu Expo’s Music Festival


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

37p Zip

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Once again, I CANNOT WAIT TO FIND OUT IF THIS WILL BE BROADCAST CUZ I WANNA SEE IT!!! CNBLUE all look so amazingly HAWT and I am just saying, this is a trend for them as we BOICE well know! I can’t contain the feeeeeellls when I see these images! It’s like looking at Music Bank all over again!! LOL! See yourselves as I collected a few and added them to a zip file. Thanks to Chiara for sharing with me as well!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Preview Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.CNBYEXPO
Image Credits As Labeled, pandoraTV
Source: haejukdl, @cnguitarfreak, burning900515

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

12 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 120721 CNBLUE Perform @ Yeosu Expo’s Music Festival

    • I’m gonna post the rest of the concert pics I’ve been collecting today so maybe Tom you can see them!!! But yeah, pray hard cuz it’s hard to refrain from looking at them!!

  1. haha right I only watch fancams to see close ups of their faces while they’re playing xD because usually minhyuk and jungshin don’t get enough air time in the music shows’ lives :3 the airport ones are also my guilty pleasure ^^”

      • this goes into my own collection too^^ anyway do u know if they play live in this expo? It doesnt sound like live perf to me when i watch the fancams

        • Well their instruments are wired and they are wearing audio packs connected to them so I’m guessing they are playing live. Idk I haven’t seen any of the fancams yet! I hate them lol! GAWD I really hope this show gets broadcast on tv cuz then we can get to dl it hehe!!

          • i like fancams, bcos sometimes in broadcast the audio is switched to make it sound better idk lol… need to watch cnblue’s schedule if the broadcast date will show up 😀

          • That’s true… So let me rephrase what I said before…. It’s not that I hate fancams, I don’t like the poorly filmed ones and yes sometimes they are better than broadcast becos of better angles and such! HAISH idk I guess deep down inside I envy the fancammers cuz they actually got to film them hahahaha!! there I said it!

          • yes, some fancams are better but most are filled with screaming tho it’s understandable~~hehe the envy~

Leave Mari a Comment <33

