[Pic] 120722 More Tweets from CNBLUE Members: Lee Jonghyun, Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk


PhotobucketPhotobucket

Hello. This is guitarist JongHyun. The weather has become warm bit by bit. I’m one person trying to live diligently and warmly while it gets warmer. Poob. Let’s all (burn in this?) burning summer~ It’s almost CNBLUE TIME now too? Charge towards the front of TV!!!!!!!

Trans: Gera@cnbluestorm

Photobucket

Photobucket
Too bad…… T.T I will appear again, I’m saying that I will appear again!!! Kk By then, I will be better …. T___T Weekend is the time with CN! PS: JoongKookie hyung, next time I will tear (the name tag) off again!!! kkk

Trans: gera+fizzy @ cnbluestorm

PhotobucketPhotobucket
I’m diligently listening to CNBLUE’s songs while waiting for my turn at the filming set~ Today, there’s Running Man, MHGF, AGD and even You&I! It’s a good weekend! But it’s Monday tomorrow..^^ Fighting all!

Trans: chiffonlau@cnbluestorm

WOW, we get tweets from CNBLUE two days in a row?! I feel blessed hehe. I love Jonghyun‘s & Minhyuk‘s selcas….they are sooooo freeeaking cute^^ but why oh why did leader Yonghwa not post a selca? I miss his face! I love his self pics since they are always so interesting and well just awesomely cute too so for him to just tweet a pic of his tag from RM was too funny and a bit of a let down for the time being. I know he’ll share more selca with us in the future tho so I wont be too upset. And why didn’t Goddess Jungshin not share his selca this time? Do they have a quota of how many pics they can share with us in a week or something? lol!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE_4, (2) (3)

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

11 thoughts on “[Pic] 120722 More Tweets from CNBLUE Members: Lee Jonghyun, Jung Yonghwa & Kang Minhyuk

  1. oh my jonghyun wearing pink … he loos so attractive and sexy , not fair for your burning souls T_T I can’t but say aaw everytime I see a selca of minhyuk >_< they're working hard even after finishing their regular promos , hope they get a rest soon after the japanese tour because they deserve it !!

  2. (le has come to life once again)
    Yay for more tweets! We can never get enough of them! LOL
    I laughed so hard when I saw Yonghwa posted a pic of that cap! He looked so dorky wearing it with that big tag on it on the RM ep (if you saw yet)

    • No I didn’t watch it yet cuz I refuse to until it’s completely subbed!! HAHA yeah I laughed too…he was butt hurt that he didn’t win apparently! and YAY for you coming back to life, you feeling better LUV?

Leave Mari a Comment <33

