[Site News] 120717 My CNBLUE Signed Copy of EAR FUN Arrived Today!!


Hey Everyone,

I don’t wanna make a huge deal about it but I just wanted to update you guys…I got my signed copy of EAR FUN today and I am so happy, elated, excited…you name it, I feel it! I feel so very lucky to have won this special prize and it makes me so happy to share it with you all! I cannot stop thinking of how Jung Yonghwa touched this! He signed it and so did the rest of the guys, Lee Jonghyun, Lee Jungshin and Kang Minhyuk, they all touched and breathed on this CD and now I OWN IT! Please dont take this as bragging because that’s not my intention. I just feel really blessed to have this and really wanted to say that! Thank you K-Colors of Korea for making it happen for making me feel like the luckiest girl in the world!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

14 thoughts on “[Site News] 120717 My CNBLUE Signed Copy of EAR FUN Arrived Today!!

    • Hahaa I freaking checked like all over! I didn’t see any bit that doesn’t mean they weren’t there! Sucks that other ppl handled it tho and it wasn’t in a Baggie or anything, just the shipping packaging but ahhhhh just to have something they touched feels magical hehe!

      Thank u luv!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

