[Pic] 120714 Jung Yonghwa @ You & I Children’s Expo Recording


PhotobucketPhotobucket

I LOVE THIS MAN!! I love his grin, his smiles, his voice, personality, his face, his sense of humor, everything about Jung Yonghwa…is just awesome! I’m not going to assume he’s perfect because no one in this world is…we all use the bathroom and eat and sleep so no one is really that different! But I often think, what if a person you truly admire and look up to or really love is really a super grade-A asshole in real life? Like what if, you really just put someone up on a sort of pedestal and come to find out, he’s not the person you perceive him to be? Not saying this is the case with Yonghwa of course, but the thought enters my mind sometimes. I would hate for that to be the case with him. Jung Yonghwa is so seemingly humble and sincere, it would really be a huge disappointment if he weren’t like that in real life. I guess all we have to go by is what we see in the public….all I know is that guy is a freaking AWESOME performer and musician and everything else just follows suit!

Oh yeah, I guess I should talk about the pictures. I’m a bit confused because one source said these pics are from his recent appearance with Juniel on ‘You & I’ and another said it was for ‘Jung Jae Hyung Lee Hyo-ri’s Children’s Expo‘ so since I wasn’t sure, I just put both in the title^^

For more Pictures from Planet B, please visit their site and I promise, you will want to go there and see the rest cuz Yonghwa is just HAWT!!

Gaahh, there’s another weird-ass Yonghwa rant! Mianhae if I don’t make any sense!! I love you guys for putting up with me haha<3<3

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Planet B, shinhj1201 via yhyhcn
Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

5 thoughts on “[Pic] 120714 Jung Yonghwa @ You & I Children’s Expo Recording

  1. hey Jung Jae Hyung and Lee Hyori are the hosts for You&I right? i guess it’s a special episode of You&I at the children’s expo^^ >> more importantly>> HIS CHEEKS,EYES,AND EVERYTHING♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ *collects all pics*

  2. Dying! Dyiiiiiiiiiing!
    How he can be so cool and so cute?
    Every smile, every wink, each face ^^
    I smile every image that I see, make me really happy this man.

    I agree with what you wrote, we have a very similar view on he. 😀

    • Hahah I was just ranting but good to know you feel the same^^. Yes I was only going to post a few of those but I couldn’t choose a few so I posted all!!

      Go to the PlanetB link to see the other pics they took!!

      • Hahahahaha ok. ^^
        I just got up, I read your blog and then I run to see “Planet-B” ohh that beautiful photos, what a beautiful way to start the day 🙂

        Nice recommendation.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

