[Pic] 120715 Candid Shots of Jung Yonghwa Getting His Workout On


Photobucket

*Sigh* I just love his determination! He’s working out several times a day for several hours at a time, just to get his body in tip top shape for himself and of course, us fans do reap the benefits of his hard body! Hard Body Jung Yonghwa…hard…body….chest….abs…legs….and arms! I’m so proud of him for all the work he puts into every aspect of his life. I always hope that he stays well and takes care, I would love to be the one to help him with that, I’m just glad to see him healthy and seemingly happy!

*Yonghwa-sshi, do them chest curls baby, and get super tight and fit for your ‘Pervy Noona’ number 1 (Mari) to enjoy! heheΒ  The arm pulls are super good to do to focus on those hard, manly pecks and your rounded, muscular shoulders…oooh dont forget about those guns, your biceps and triceps will thank you for you hard work. Standing there in those shorts and the black tank top, loooooking allll fiiiiinnnnneee….good enough to eat!! hehe*

**NOTE, these pictures were taken and tweeted by FNC Staff so I’m sure Yonghwa was aware that they have been shared, I normally would NOT post images that were taken so personally**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @Cemula1, chiara

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

12 thoughts on “[Pic] 120715 Candid Shots of Jung Yonghwa Getting His Workout On

  1. He is working hard to have a very good body, I hope your expectations bear fruit. I just want you will not be too much.

    [My Pervert look] That looks sexy while exercising {is by far} I can’t help imagine his sweating hahaha I want to help to dry… OMG I’m drooling over keyboard jajaja.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

