*Updated* [Pic] 120713 Even MORE Jung Yonghwa @ ‘Running Man’ Idol Event


Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

12MB Updated Picture Zip

UNF, I felt so happy and some other emotions when I saw these GORGEOUS and sexy HAWT pics of Yonghwa, yet more pics have surfaced of him at the ‘Idol Olympics Special’ episode of ‘Running Man’ that was filmed on July 9th! Another post here! Waaa, that second pic you can see his fine arm hair, I think its sooo freaking cuuuttttte!

OMFG, the first one….the first one….I can’t…talk….wet shirt….wet clingy shorts….chest….arms….abs, can see abs….wet….tongue….lips…SMILE….YONGHWA……WOWOWOWOW!!

*Yonghwa-sshi, wae? I dont get it, why get all wet like that knowing we can see all the good stuff you got under neath that damn running suit! You make me need to pray to get all the ‘Pervy Noona’ thoughts out of my head! The thoughts, they come all the time now, night and day…OMG especially during the day! LAWD the thoughts haha!! Thank you for having fun and letting us watch, *blows kisses*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: mysweetboy

Zipped & Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

36 thoughts on “*Updated* [Pic] 120713 Even MORE Jung Yonghwa @ ‘Running Man’ Idol Event

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 120720 Jung Yonghwa Official @ Running Man ‘Idol Olympics Special’ Episode 104 « Color Me CNBLUE

  2. OMG! My imagination run wild after seeing the first picture .. I think I became a “pervy noona” too hahhaha ..

  3. ~~ I don’t know what to say… I’m Speachless… {shortness of breath XDD} The first photo will give me sweet dreams tonight, that most perfect man!

    Ohhh and the third picture, his tongue OMG!! {nose bleeding}

    … each image is beautiful *¬*

      • I entered this post about 20 times today, that first image, I did not exceeded this. I just looked YongHwa like a cute boy with a beautiful voice, but now I think it’s all I can expect from a guy {well at least from what I see}.
        As you say each day is better and better … is incredible.

        PS: So far I realize that you can download the pictures lol XDDDD

  4. UGH i need the shirt to stick more to his ABS!!
    Jung Yong Hwa, how can one moment u’re hot (1st pic) and then turn cute (2nd pic)!!!this noona is so confused, but dont worry noona like it♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave Mari a Comment <33

