[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Reaches Over 50k Visits


Hello Lovely BOICE,

I just wanted to make a quick post to say Thank You to all of you! I launched ColorMeCNBLUE on May 5th 2012 so I just completed the two month mark and I feel so happy. In such a short period of time, I have made some new friends, expanded my CNBLUE family and have managed to talk to CNBLUE fans all around the world! Those of you who have been visiting my little site regularly for the past two months, I thank you for the constant comments, for making me laugh, and for giving me someone to spazz over CNBLUE with! To those of you who are new to my site, I thank you for searching for our favorite band and finding my site! Thank you all for your love and positive comments!

ღღ Kamsahmnida ღღ

~Mari~

5 thoughts on “[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Reaches Over 50k Visits

  1. aaaw..that’s so sweet!..thank you for listening to my rants too….if not for you i might gone crazy.. T_T.

    back with party…mmm i am shaking my legs !!!!…LOL
    Oh, we should wear those mini skirts…lallalalallalallala *practicing YongHwa crazy dance awakwardly

Leave Mari a Comment <33

