[Pic] 120711 Lee Jungshin Joins In on ‘CNBLUE Day’ This Weekend & Updates Twitter


PhotobucketPhotobucket
@CNBLUE_4: My survival declaration after a long time~! Has everybody been well? I know that you have been well, I am also doing good~ Please..spend this weekend with CNBLUE too.. I’m scared…

Today when I woke up and saw this picture of this face, despite my being upset about my Mediafire account being suspended, I smiled because of this face.  Somehow it was so comforting to see him and his kind eyes. Tall Goddess Lee Jungshin with his beautiful eyes shared his selca with us today. In his message he asks how we are doing and let’s us know he’s OK but he’s worried…what does our JS have to worry about? I know he’s referring to his cameo on ‘MHGF‘ this weekend but I’m sure he has nothing to worry about because he, like his band of brothers, works hard and excels at all he does! Jungshin-ah, FIGHTING!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: chiffonlau @cnbluestorm

Posted by Mari @ Colormecnblue

5 thoughts on “[Pic] 120711 Lee Jungshin Joins In on ‘CNBLUE Day’ This Weekend & Updates Twitter

  1. it’s cute that he said he’s scared to Boices~ aww he wants noona to comfort him eheh heh~ with Jungshin’s cool image I always forget that he’s the youngest of themXDD

Leave Mari a Comment <33

